play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By damian C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very pleasant to deal with and after sales service so far has been very good

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/03/19

    Thank you for your 5* review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, From all at Binks


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By james S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff wer very helpful and everything went smoothly

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/03/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, From all at Binks


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By ryan O on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, left out a few details of the car until purchased such as brakes needed doing but over all not bad, nice staff, very helpful.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased you are happy with your new car. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Purchase of a car through finance

    By kerry E on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and helpful service ,made it easy and a joyful experience ,

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car. Kind regards, D. Binks


  • 5

    Bravo for Binks of Beccles

    By david G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite efficient with good prices on Trade and purchase. The Salesman was a complete Gent! Pleased with my small car and considerations to me as an Octagenarian customer.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your positive and kind review. This is appreciated by all my staff. Regards, D. Binks


  • 5

    Blinks of beccles

    By Andrew B on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very happy with the car great price

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/02/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are delighted that you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Friendly and pressure free

    By Dale M on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class yet again . Nothing too much trouble.Smooth and hastle free from friendly and knowledgable staff.


  • 5

    They know there stuff.

    By Ian G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the service and attention to detail and customer satisfaction, very professional.


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly

    By Marina G on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed. Well done Dean and Team you are first class


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Keith S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, family garage, all nice people. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/01/19

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards and happy motoring.