play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Local and wonderful service and personal

    By Laura G on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. They really understood my needs.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/09/18

    Thank you for sharing your experiences and offering us a 5* review, this is appreciated by all our staff. Kind regards from the Binks team


  • 5

    Unsafe Vehicle

    By Rebecca M on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Service was great when purchasing a new Nissan Micra, no problems at all and professional and friendly service. However, when driving the car a couple of days after bringing it home I began to have some trouble. After stopping on a motorway, I had to call a mechanic out due to the horrendous noose my car was making. Binks of Beccles had not safely serviced my car and left both of my front wheels loose. The mechanic was able to jack up the car and pull out the wheel nuts by hand. This could have caused my car to lose all steering and ultimately crash on a main road. This is NOT what I expected from a professional car dealer. Irresponsible and careless service.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 18/08/18

    I was very sorry and extremely concerned to hear of your problem with your Micra. We do value our high standards very much and I thank you for bringing this to our attention. It would be helpful to the investigation if you could tell me how long after collection of the car did the problem arise? I will pass your review over to Dean, who is on holiday at the present, and our Service manager on Monday. I know Dean will be in contact with you on his return from hoilday.


  • 5

    Buying a used car from Binks of Beccles.

    By David S on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everybody I dealt with was friendly, helpful and and co-operative. This included sales, reception and management staff. I saw that there was a significant degree of cohesion in providing a first class service.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/08/18

    Thank you for your 5* review, and for sharing your positive experience. We hope you enjoy your new car and look forward to being of service to you in the future. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    The best car dealer I have experienced

    By Andrew M on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The company has provided me with my last two vehicles, the second of which was sourced for me. Both vehicles have been excellent. The personnel that I have dealt with have been unfailingly friendly and courteous and most willing to help in any way possible. I have resolved that, when I next need a new vehicle, this company will be my first port of call. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/08/18

    Thank you for your wonderful review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new Audi and the service you received. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Danielle W on 05 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and straightforward process. No pressure looking around or throughout the test drive. Was talked through the paper work and it was an efficent service. Very happy with the service and the car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/08/18

    Thank you Danielle for your 5* review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    good service

    By Barry M on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent-- polite -- and courteous -good service -and so far-- very honest That is what you want from a car dealer and you got it a Binks

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/08/18

    Thank you Barry for your kind and positive review, this is appreciated by all my team. Many thanks, Dean


  • 5

    Great car and first-rate seller

    By Mark M on 31 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout. Good selection of vehicles to choose from and positive help from the Binks team. The whole process from initial visit to final purchase was extremely professional.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/08/18

    Thank you for your 5* review and your kind compliments. All my team appreciate you sharing your experience. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent service. No pressure sales attitude

    By Kevin W on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Found the car I wanted. No pressure. I couldn't respect them more for the way I was treated :) Thank you Dean and Marc for your professional attitude.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/08/18

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. We are pleased you were happy with your purchasing experience, and enjoying your new car. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Efficient. Friendly and helpful!

    By Geoffrey J on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    All details were dealt with efficiently and quickly. I can honestly recommend this company to anybody considering buying a car in the Suffolk area, or anywhere really! They also have a great service policy with free MOT! Highly recommended!!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/08/18

    Thank you Geoff, for sharing your positive experience, we are delighted that you are enjoying your new Mercedes. Best wishes from all at Binks


  • 5

    That Dream Car

    By Martin D on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to use and I found the dream car I was looking for.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/08/18

    Yes, it certainly is a dream car. Remember not to use those 360 horses too often! Thank you for your 5* review. Kind regards from all at Binks


Binks Of Beccles

Telephone:
01502 717121

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Binks Of Beccles

Address:
Gosford Road,
Beccles,
Suffolk,
NR34 9QP