play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.9

Based on 335 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The easiest transaction I have ever had.

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would absolutely recommend these guys and will be using them myself in the future. Mark could not have been more helpful and accommodating to my requests. First class service with attention to detail. Very happy customer with a lovely new car! Thank you very much.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 30/07/21

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Old school, straight forward and honest.

    By guy cunningham on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from their website and had it delivered due to distance, needed a company that was trustworthy for something like this. Found them very helpful and delivered on everything that was agreed and even flagged things before i bought the car that hadn't been spotted during the video inspection, so I feel I can highly recommend Binks of Beccles.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted you are happy with your new BMW. A beautiful car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Customer experience.

    By clive bugg on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff team to be very professional and receptive in all aspects of service delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend their Company to others.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your 5* review and positive comments. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    By keith singer on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,nice people

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Would trust again.

    By james sharp on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very polite and nothing was too much trouble. Made buying and trading a car in feel very comfortable. Would use again. 👍👍👍👍

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your positive review and kind comments. We are pleased you enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The whole process was easy and stress free.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/06/21

    Thank you for your 5* review this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Painless & efficient

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable, far better than the Vauxhall dealership 2 minutes away!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/06/21

    Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Very happy

    By john peck on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    very quick, told agent the problem, sorted out test drive, arranged pickup day.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/06/21

    Thank you for your positive review . Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    By jordan caswell on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and understanding

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/06/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure approach to sale