play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Genuine and helpful car buying experience

    By christopher M on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and very helpful staff who were not in your face

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/02/20

    Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased you liked our choice of cars and hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Binks of Beccles

    By louise H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned service. No pressure sales. Fair price given for our old car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/02/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Friendly and Fair

    By mitchell R on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly. Professional at all times. Good prices. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 24/01/20

    Thank you for your 5* review and recommendation. This is appreciated by all at Binks. DB


  • 5

    I can only recommend Binks

    By jose M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff facilitated access to the vehicle I was interested in and a test drive. The valuation offered for my car was within my expectations and we shook hands: I was driving my new car in a week’s time!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 24/01/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you found the purchasing process simple & productive. Your comments are appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Honda c r v purchase.

    By cedric A on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A few problems on my part because l am not fully conversant with modern technology in cars with lots of gizmos , however Binks have been quite acomadating to date.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/01/20

    Thank you for your positive review. I am pleased you are enjoying your new car but, as always, we do try to offer a friendly and helpful service so if we can be of any further assistance please feel free to call in for assistance. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By david P on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, friendly staff, relaxed environment

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 06/01/20

    Thank you David for your excellent review and we hope your daughter is happy with her new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Top class 5*

    By lewis B on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage, friendly & helpful. Made the process of purchasing a car easy as. Made us coffee while we waited. 5*

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. We hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    My First Purchase From Binks Of Beccles. Excellent

    By duncan C on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient company, they arranged everything well. I would be happy to recommend Binks.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, and recommendation. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By cliff P on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when part exchanging my car, we received great attention to all questions raised and were dealt with in a prompt and timely manner with change over of details and purchase. Would highly recommend this Car showroom

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your positive reviews and comments. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Very professional service, would 100% recommen.

    By peter T on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were welcomed by Mr Binks and immediately treated well, I felt the whole experience was very smooth and worry free, we purchased two cars and both were in great condition, my wife loves her KA, and although my car was at the cheaper end of the market the service I received was superb, the care is also lovely, I would defiantly use Binks again and would 100% recommend to friends.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your excellent review and positive comments, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean