play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.9

Based on 315 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By kim on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Binks have yet again been superb. This is the second car I have bought from them, the Sales and Service guys are all brilliant and extremely helpful, nothing is too much trouble. I would happily recommend them.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/08/21

    Thank you Kim, for sharing your experience and your excellent review. Thank you, also, for your continued custom. Kind regards, from all at Binks.


  • 5

    5 star service and cars

    By jenny hambling on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been searching high and low for the exact car that I wanted and finally found it with Binks of Beccles. When I arrived there it was immediately noticeable that they take good care of their cars and take pride in them, unlike the 5 other car sales I had been to that week. I purchased the car as it had been taken care of and was in mint condition. Dean and Mark were both helpful and accommodating both in person and on the phone, as I live two hours away. We set up a date for the car to be collected and they made sure everything was ready for the exact time that my train was due to arrive into Beccles. Binks of Beccles went above and beyond for me and they truly provide excellent customer service, and cars. Despite being two hours away, I will go out of my way to have further servicing and MOT’s carried out at their garage and will look to purchase cars from them in the future. Thanking them for my lovely new car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 30/07/21

    Thank you Jenny for your excellent review and taking your time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    The easiest transaction I have ever had.

    By Anonymous on 25 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would absolutely recommend these guys and will be using them myself in the future. Mark could not have been more helpful and accommodating to my requests. First class service with attention to detail. Very happy customer with a lovely new car! Thank you very much.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 30/07/21

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Old school, straight forward and honest.

    By guy cunningham on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from their website and had it delivered due to distance, needed a company that was trustworthy for something like this. Found them very helpful and delivered on everything that was agreed and even flagged things before i bought the car that hadn't been spotted during the video inspection, so I feel I can highly recommend Binks of Beccles.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted you are happy with your new BMW. A beautiful car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Customer experience.

    By clive bugg on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff team to be very professional and receptive in all aspects of service delivery. I would not hesitate to recommend their Company to others.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your 5* review and positive comments. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    By keith singer on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,nice people

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Would trust again.

    By james sharp on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very polite and nothing was too much trouble. Made buying and trading a car in feel very comfortable. Would use again. 👍👍👍👍

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your positive review and kind comments. We are pleased you enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The whole process was easy and stress free.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/06/21

    Thank you for your 5* review this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Painless & efficient

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable, far better than the Vauxhall dealership 2 minutes away!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/06/21

    Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks