play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.9

Based on 341 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    I will recommend Binks to anyone who asks. Friendly, excellent service.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/06/22

    Thank you Tony for your order and I am pleased we were able to locate your perfect car. We wish you many miles of happy motoring. Kind regards DB


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kim on 04 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    As usual Binks have been superb, this is our third car from them and they could not have been more helpful. We also use them for our servicing and MOT's and the whole team are great to deal with. Not sure we would ever use anyone else.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/06/22

    Thank you Kim for your excellent review and your continued custom. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards DB


  • 5

    Great service

    By Philip Davies on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient service resulting in a great car purchase

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/06/22

    Thank you for your positive review, kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    Good service. Second car we have bought from them.

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pushy salespeople. Friendly service. Cars very well presented. Excellent range of vehicles across all price ranges. Prepared to negotiate the deal.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/06/22

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards DB


  • 5

    7seater

    By peter ayers on 25 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service once again this is the second car we have bought from Binks

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/05/22

    Thank you Peter for your continued custom, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jurate Grumadiene on 21 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, aftersales is brilliant, really recommended, straight forward sale, contact superb

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 23/05/22

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, DB.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, they did everything promised & helped with all the paperwork. I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 20/05/22

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Very pleased with my car purchase

    By Lesley Jurd on 06 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The buying process of my replacement car and was very smooth and efficient, with the vehicle tax being done for me. All I had to to was arrange the insurance and take in my old car. After collection I noticed the gear stick gaiter had come loose. I was able to take the car in quickly and they made the decision to order a new replacement. Also, friendly and helpful service.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/05/22

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Would recommend them to friends without any hesitation.

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful. We have used them several times over the past few years and any problems we have had have been rectified immediately. The forecourt area and cars are always clean and tidy and well presented.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/05/22

    Thank you for your positive review and recommendation. This is appreciated by all at Binks


  • 5

    By Laura Gale on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant from start to finish.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/05/22

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB