play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant.

    By alicia S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, lovely staff, good selection of cars available. All the help you could possibly want. Thank you so much Binks


  • 5

    Trustworthy car sales

    By Dawn C on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly staff with fantastic after sales care. i would highly recommend Binks to all.


  • 5

    How buying a car should be.

    By chris H on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and comfortable buying experience. No "pushy" salesperson, which is a trait I cannot abide. Cannot complain.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/07/20

    Thank you for your positive review, we hope you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks. DB


  • 5

    First rate

    By paul D on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate! Very fair and helpful, excellent range of vehicles, can highly recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/07/20

    Thank you Paul for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB.


  • 5

    Easy experience

    By abbey C on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were very well looked after. With no pressure to buy. The whole experience was pleasant and easy.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/07/20

    Thank you for your kind and positive review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Fair and good service

    By richard C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mazda CX-5, binks of Beccles organised everything including delivery. Car so far has no problems. Professional service. Would but another car from them in the future.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/07/20

    Thank you for your 5* review and sharing your experience with our company. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Car buying

    By glen M on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good helpfully friendly staff Binks is a very good garage to deal with, no pushy sale people.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/07/20

    Thank you for your 5* review this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    100% recommend buying a car through Binks

    By helen W on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This was the best car buying experience I have ever had, and over my 40 years plus of buying cars, there have been many. The owner is extremely helpful and couteous to deal with, from offering advice and knowledge of the car to filling out the tedious paperwork. There is no ‘hard sell’. Even though I bought one of the lower price range cars it was valeted, MOT and checked over meticulously. It came with 6 month warranty and 3 month roadside assistance cover. I would recommend buying a car here 100%, especially if you are looking for a well established business you feel will look after you during the sale and with aftercare. Thank you, I love my new car 🙂

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/07/20

    Thank you Helen for your excellent review and sharing your experience with our company. Your positive comments are appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Honest and Trustworthy

    By heidi E on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful family owned business with honest and trustworthy employees!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. We hope you have many happy adventures in your Land Rover. Kind regards, DB.


  • 5

    First class service

    By alan M on 10 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Sold and purchased a car from Binks the service I received was first class from start to finish will definitely be going there for mot and service.top marks

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/07/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB.


‹ Prev Next ›