play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By paul eaton on 27 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great, friendly service. Saw car I liked, purchased car, car serviced, valeted and collected four days later


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Anonymous on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I purchased one of their cheaper cars on the site but felt that they treated me as if I had spent 5 times as much, I dealt with Dean who was very honest and helpful, the car was prepared and serviced as promised, I would definitely recommend Binks.


  • 5

    By Rhianna BR on 07 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 06/01/22

    Thank you for your positive review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards,DB


  • 5

    Five star service

    By crystal scott on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Complete professionals, have now purchased 2 cars from them and both times we were impressed by the level of service and the cars bought. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Quality service

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Superb service , seamless details of buying new car and selling of my old car part x.. great customer service.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/11/21

    Thank you Lorraine for your excellent review. We appreciate your continued custom and are happy you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very professional had a small problem with the car they sorted it out straight away

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/11/21

    Thank you Helen for your positive review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    Perfect.

    By jim clow on 15 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, friendly service. Having recently had a far from satisfactory experience at another local garage, it was great to have such a brilliant one, at Binks. No hassle and so much help, freely and willingly, given. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/11/21

    Thank you Jim for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, happy to help

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/11/21

    Thank you Danielle for your positive review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Highly Recommended.

    By ray lawrence on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased cars from Binks several times and i feel I'm part of the family now, Dean and Mark don't pressure you and the cars are good quality and reliable, Highly Recommended.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/11/21

    Thank you Ray, for your continued business, we hope you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Very satisfied and will keep buying from them in the future.

    By paul rogers on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have bought my last four cars from binks and have to say they are very helpful and nice to deal with also giving a good trade in price.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 26/10/21

    Thank you Paul for your 5* review and positive comments. Your continued custom is appreciated by all my team at Binks. Kind regards, DB.