play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By john grainger on 27 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional


  • 5

    Total experience excellent

    By steve h on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Presentation of the vehicle was excellent, The service and the trade in experience was very professional, I would recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/09/21

    Thank you for your excellent review and recommendation. This is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Fiat 500

    By Anonymous on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Marc is a very friendly helpful person to do business with, he made the whole thing a pleasure, as for the car it was presented beautifully and is all that we hoped for, highly recommended.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/09/21

    Thank you for your 5* review and positive comments. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards DB


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By emily jennings on 04 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, very attentive team addressed all our concerns and we are over the moon with our purchase.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/09/21

    Thank you for your excellent review and positive comments. This is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards DB


  • 5

    Pleased with purchase

    By jade dennington on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and very helpful

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/09/21

    Thank you for your positive review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    My new car

    By sally-anne edmunds on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely people .no pushy sales people..I just recently lost my husband and needed a new car ..really helpfull

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/09/21

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. I am pleased you were comfortable with our sales process. Kind regards DB


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very honest service. Good advice too (we went with the intention of buying a particular model of car and ended up buying another).


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went smoothly


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By kim on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Binks have yet again been superb. This is the second car I have bought from them, the Sales and Service guys are all brilliant and extremely helpful, nothing is too much trouble. I would happily recommend them.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/08/21

    Thank you Kim, for sharing your experience and your excellent review. Thank you, also, for your continued custom. Kind regards, from all at Binks.


  • 5

    5 star service and cars

    By jenny hambling on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been searching high and low for the exact car that I wanted and finally found it with Binks of Beccles. When I arrived there it was immediately noticeable that they take good care of their cars and take pride in them, unlike the 5 other car sales I had been to that week. I purchased the car as it had been taken care of and was in mint condition. Dean and Mark were both helpful and accommodating both in person and on the phone, as I live two hours away. We set up a date for the car to be collected and they made sure everything was ready for the exact time that my train was due to arrive into Beccles. Binks of Beccles went above and beyond for me and they truly provide excellent customer service, and cars. Despite being two hours away, I will go out of my way to have further servicing and MOT’s carried out at their garage and will look to purchase cars from them in the future. Thanking them for my lovely new car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 30/07/21

    Thank you Jenny for your excellent review and taking your time to share your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards from all at Binks.