play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 293 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Painless & efficient

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was very helpful and made the experience enjoyable, far better than the Vauxhall dealership 2 minutes away!


  • 5

    Very happy

    By john peck on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    very quick, told agent the problem, sorted out test drive, arranged pickup day.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/06/21

    Thank you for your positive review . Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    By jordan caswell on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and understanding

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/06/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure approach to sale


  • 5

    By jennifer franklin on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was brilliant sorted everything out wasn’t pushie Lovely service


  • 5

    Good job.

    By GARY SMITH on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Few jobs.needed doing all sorted car.looks.great paperwork straight forward so no hassle Nice and easy thank you

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/06/21

    Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car and the service we offered. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    By ian montague on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to handover of my new car the service was very good. Very friendly staff and no pressure at all. .

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/06/21

    Thank you for your 58 review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    By lorraine hirst on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, excellent service, really helpful

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/06/21

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    An excellent experience.

    By robin hinton on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing was to much trouble.The staff were polite and understanding.An excellent experience.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 08/06/21

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    very quick and efficient. fair pricing and excellent service. would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/06/21

    We are pleased you are enjoying your new car and the service you received. Kind regards, DB


‹ Prev Next ›