play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Adam B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was Very well looked after and the sales person has put right the few problems there were with our used car purchase. I wouldn't think twice before buying a car from them again.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 17/05/18

    Thank you for your 5* review, & for sharing your experience. Thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Family favourite for many years.

    By Diana M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star service - utterly reliable. My family have used the firm for years and we always turn to them for good quality used cars and great customer service. Thoroughly recommend them.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/04/18

    Thank you for your positive review. We all appreciate you sharing your experience and offering your recommendation. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Binks of Beccles

    By Tony H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Customer service was excellent. There were some scratches on the wheels which they had fully refurbished at no extra cost.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/04/18

    Thank you for sharing your experience and offering us a 5* review. We are pleased that you are enjoying your new car. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent service, thanks chaps.

    By David J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team strike the right balance between attentiveness and a hands off approach to allow cars to be viewed in an unhurried manner. The presentation of their stock is excellent, we are repeat customers and will continue to be so.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/04/18

    Thank you David for your continued custom and this 5* review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Brilliant BMW 1 series bought; which is a delight

    By Douglas C on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The had the car I needed, low mileage and in good condition. The test drive was available when I went to the garage. I deicide to buy and the car was prepared and ready on time. The salesman is excellent and very patient and knowledgeable and the car is a delight. I am so pleased.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/04/18

    Thank you for your 5* review and sharing your experience. Our company believe the buying experience should be a positive and enjoyable one. We are pleased the car is performing well and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Top class company

    By Janice M on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Whole process was completely smooth from start to finish. Staff excellent.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/04/18

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are delighted you are happy with your new car. We are pleased you found our team friendly and professional. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alan B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service , very pleased with the vehicle, highly recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/04/18

    Thank you for your sharing your positive experience, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    A great experience with a friendly sales team

    By Tom D on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales team who gave a full run through of the veichle I wanted. Complementary test drive was very good and the knowledge of the car and subject was very good as well.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/02/18

    Many thanks Tom for your 5* review, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your experience buying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    New car brilliant service

    By Jennifer F on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful didn't push me into buying let me test dry make up my own mind

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/02/18

    Thank you for your 5* review and we hope you enjoy your new car. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lisa S on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating, really helpful with everything we asked & needed. Def recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience and award us a 5* review. Many thanks from all at Binks