play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great friendly company

    By claudia S on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish. Very friendly. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By simon W on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and helpful staff. Really went above and beyond to help . All cars were in excellent condition and couldn’t be happier with our purchase

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you or your 5* review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Bought new car

    By Claire M on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car binks would definitely buy again Seamless experience with a quality service

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted you are enjoying your new Range Rover. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Fern B on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership. Definitely recommend and had many others say the same!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review. This is appreciated by all at Binks.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By mark B on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite staff . Car was well presented at short notice .

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    i recomend Binks of Beccles

    By radoslaw T on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller, clear and real description , I recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Very good service

    By jack F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly excellent service very happy with the car

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By paul T on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The vehicles on display were of high quality and clean, I was very happy with my purchase of a Ford Focus. The sales persons were friendly and approachable. Would recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Binks of beccles

    By james W on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth informative friendly and not pushy, they listened to my needs for a car and what I would be using it for and tailored my search for me

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    will go there in the future

    By john L on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite sales team and not pushy .Test drove a couple of cars and they answered all of the questions I needed to know .Made the deal

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


Binks Of Beccles

Telephone:
01502 717121

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Binks Of Beccles

Address:
Gosford Road,
Beccles,
Suffolk,
NR34 9QP