play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My First Purchase From Binks Of Beccles. Excellent

    By duncan C on 19 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and efficient company, they arranged everything well. I would be happy to recommend Binks.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, and recommendation. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By cliff P on 16 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when part exchanging my car, we received great attention to all questions raised and were dealt with in a prompt and timely manner with change over of details and purchase. Would highly recommend this Car showroom

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your positive reviews and comments. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Very professional service, would 100% recommen.

    By peter T on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were welcomed by Mr Binks and immediately treated well, I felt the whole experience was very smooth and worry free, we purchased two cars and both were in great condition, my wife loves her KA, and although my car was at the cheaper end of the market the service I received was superb, the care is also lovely, I would defiantly use Binks again and would 100% recommend to friends.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your excellent review and positive comments, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Highly recommend,

    By daniel P on 01 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Would recommend to anyone looking for a quality used car. Great value for money.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 01/12/19

    Thank you for your 5* review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car and the service you received. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Dacia sandero

    By edward G on 30 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff. They knew alot about the dacia sandero that i wanted to buy. Would defenatly recommend them.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 01/12/19

    Thank you for your positive review, we are happy you are enjoyiong your new car. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Confident time and Time again, keep going back.

    By lynda C on 25 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was made very easy and simple. The car was taxed when I was there and easy to drive away. This is the second vehicle we have purchased and my partner looking At another as we have faith in the salesmen and confident of a reasonable deal.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, and your continued business, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB.


  • 5

    Excellant experience

    By shane B on 18 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a pleasurable experience, received an acceptable price for our trade in and after a little bit of light banter both sides a satisfactory price for our new purchase

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 26/11/19

    Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Pleasurable experience

    By michelle W on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and no pressure sale, hand over quick and simple overall great experience

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 05/11/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Jaguar xf sportbrake

    By philip D on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought Jaguar xf sportbrake, so far so good! They were firm but fair in negotiation. Very happy with service and car!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/11/19

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for travelling a considerable distance to purchase your new car. We are pleased you are enjoying your Jaguar. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    Our go to garage from here on

    By karen A on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant didn't hassle us but told us all we needed to know... everyone was nice and friendly and we think a good deal.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/11/19

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car and we appreciate your repeat business. Kind regards, DB