play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good service and would recommend buying from

    By isobel C on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car buying experience. Our salesman was not pushy and was courteous and professional. The car was prepared well and on time for us with all little paintwork issues done to a good standard.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/07/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is really appreciated by all our team. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Buying a Mini Cooper S convertible

    By anthony B on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    No fuss just trustworthy guys who were very professional in helping me buy a car

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/06/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is really appreciated by all our team. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Poor after sale

    By trevor K on 26 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service buying a car from them, however noticed several days later that the rear parcel shelf was missing. I contacted them and, quite blasé, the salesman yes he knew. I know I should have carried a fuller inspection, but surely that might have been pointed out. Anyway, he said he would try to get me one on eBay. Never heard from him again. Disappointing

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/05/19

    I was disappointed to receive your review explaining the problem with your missing parcel shelf. I will discuss this with the staff involved and ask for you to be given an update. We do pride ourselves in ensuring any prospective customer is given plenty of time to look at our cars for sale and ensure all pictures online fairly represent the product for sale. Rear parcel shelves do get mislaid by some customers because of the need for extra boot space and unfortunately it is not always possible to retrieve them. My apologies for your disappointment. Kind regards, D. Binks


  • 5

    Car buying with no pressure salesman

    By simon B on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned family service nothing to much trouble

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/06/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is really appreciated by all our team. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    merc coupe

    By alan G on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    a first class customer service experience from a great team

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/05/19

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new Mercedes. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Great service

    By matthew J on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service start to finish 10/10 service

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 05/05/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Great friendly company

    By claudia S on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish. Very friendly. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By simon W on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and helpful staff. Really went above and beyond to help . All cars were in excellent condition and couldn’t be happier with our purchase

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you or your 5* review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Bought new car

    By Claire M on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car binks would definitely buy again Seamless experience with a quality service

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted you are enjoying your new Range Rover. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Fern B on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership. Definitely recommend and had many others say the same!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review. This is appreciated by all at Binks.