play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and service. car was valeted, I cant com

    By daniel W on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly service and made things easy. picked the car up a week later.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 01/10/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. This is appreciated by all at Binks.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By troy M on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the salesman and a good deal

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 01/10/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Very helpful, great service!

    By juliew P on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesman (Mark) I did a complete exchange on my car for another. All went very well including the transfer of private plates. Mark sorted it all for me!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/09/19

    Thank you Julie for your 5* review. We are pleased you were happy with your purchasing experience and hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Awesome experience!

    By archie B on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant help from the salesman. Sorted me out with my car and had it all ready In 5 days. So far so good and I’m very happy with my car and service I received!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 11/09/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent.

    By elizabeth H on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Friendly, informative and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend Binks garage to others.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 07/09/19

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are delighted that you have enjoyed your purchasing experience and your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Would recommend any to use them

    By susan M on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice friendly staff, good knowledge of their field! Nothing was too much trouble! Would definitely use them again if had to!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 18/08/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all my team. Regards Dean


  • 5

    Cannot recommend enough

    By T C on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mini Countryman from this Garage, 100% happy with the car, old fashioned service and values, no pushy sales tactics.... cannot recommend enough. Thank you to all the team, keep up the good work .


  • 5

    Professional service.. no pushy salespeople!

    By lynne B on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really pleased with the service that we received when searching for a new car. We particularly liked the fact that that we were able to browse the cars at our ease & that the sales people were there if we had any questions but they were not at all pushy. Once we had selected the car that we wished to purchase, the transaction itself was very easy & was carried out smoothly and professionally. We would definitely use Binks again.


  • 5

    Trade in & purchase of a c3 Picasso.

    By derek S on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with this garage, it's staff and owner.


  • 5

    Friendly staff and incredible cars!

    By connor S on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, first time I’ve ever been to a dealership and they made it very easy for me, explained the ins and out and there was no pressure, bought a lovely Audi A3 s line the condition of the cars are outstanding, would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car, thank you very much !

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/08/19

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Enjoy your new car. Kind regards, Dean