play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By paul T on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The vehicles on display were of high quality and clean, I was very happy with my purchase of a Ford Focus. The sales persons were friendly and approachable. Would recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Binks of beccles

    By james W on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth informative friendly and not pushy, they listened to my needs for a car and what I would be using it for and tailored my search for me

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    will go there in the future

    By john L on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite sales team and not pushy .Test drove a couple of cars and they answered all of the questions I needed to know .Made the deal

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By roy H on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I got from Binks’s friendly helpful staff

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Just the place when looking for a new car

    By allan S on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find and a great selection of cars available. Very good experience will the salesman to everything else being done so efficiently. Great contact experience, always kept in the loop. Would definitely come back again for another car when ready.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Purchase of new car.

    By tracey W on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, efficient and quick - made buying my car very easy. Thank you

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By gill H on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Made buyomg a car very easy and hassle free.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 24/03/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By damian C on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish very pleasant to deal with and after sales service so far has been very good

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/03/19

    Thank you for your 5* review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, From all at Binks


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By james S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff wer very helpful and everything went smoothly

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/03/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, From all at Binks


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By ryan O on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, left out a few details of the car until purchased such as brakes needed doing but over all not bad, nice staff, very helpful.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased you are happy with your new car. Regards from all at Binks