play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Efficient. Friendly and helpful!

    By Geoffrey J on 29 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    All details were dealt with efficiently and quickly. I can honestly recommend this company to anybody considering buying a car in the Suffolk area, or anywhere really! They also have a great service policy with free MOT! Highly recommended!!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/08/18

    Thank you Geoff, for sharing your positive experience, we are delighted that you are enjoying your new Mercedes. Best wishes from all at Binks


  • 5

    That Dream Car

    By Martin D on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to use and I found the dream car I was looking for.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/08/18

    Yes, it certainly is a dream car. Remember not to use those 360 horses too often! Thank you for your 5* review. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    A happy and pleasant experience with NO pushy sal

    By Robert J on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After deciding the type of vehicle to buy, followed by a visit to Binks Garage of Beccles where we were treated to a warm welcome by Dean and Marc and let to our ideal choice of vehicle, from the initial visit right through to the collection of the car, ALL the staff were professional, polite and very pleasant . An absolute pleasure, we shall be using their service and mot facilities... I would have no hesitation in recommending Binks of Beccles to friends. THANKYOU

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/08/18

    Thank you for your lovely review, this is appreciated by all at Binks! Kind regards Dean


  • 5

    Superb selection of car with service to match!

    By Justin S on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience in terms of customer care and attention. Good, solid advice too!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/07/18

    Thank you Justin, for your positive review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By Martin F on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant and easy transaction throughout which was very welcome after travelling for 150 miles. I drove in with the old car and drove away a short time later in the new one which I'm very pleased with. The only thing that stopped me awarding 5 stars was that they never offered me a coffee after being in the car for 3 hours. I would certainly be happy to use them again.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/07/18

    Thank you for your positive review, and we apologize for our lapse in politeness regarding the lack of coffee. We are a little short staffed on Saturday and usually have several cars being delivered and occasionally we forget ourselves. We hope you had a good run home and you are enjoying your new car. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Outstanding service - no hassle!

    By Andrew C on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, no hassle, good friendly expert advice, very efficient. Left having purchased 2 cars collected the following week - job done!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/07/18

    Thank you for your 5* review and kind comments. We hope you are enjoying your new cars and look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Katherine F on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and made purchasing a new car easy would come back again when I next need a car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we appreciate your positive feedback. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever

    By Jonathon W on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service as last time, which is why I use Dean, Mark and their excellent team.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/07/18

    Thanks John for your very kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the team. Kind regards Dean


  • 5

    Top of the class!

    By Chloe L on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible! Purchased two cars from here now and they are experts in what they do. Very professional, reliable and always happy to help. A very happy customer!!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/06/18

    Thank you for your excellent review. This is really appreciated by all the team. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Claire B on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and thorough.no hard sell and collected my car within a week.The sales chapels tip top.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/06/18

    Thank you for taking your time to share your experience and awarding a 5* review. Thank from all at Binks