play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 184 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Stphen C on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very Friendly Sales team and are very helpful sorting out how to get the phone and devices to contect with the car. They also sorted thing like road tax which is all done on line. Cannot find a fault with this Company

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/06/18

    Thank you for your wonderful review. This is appreciated by all my team, and we hope you enjoy your new car. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional dealers.

    By Simon E on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was well prepared and the test drive and sale handled very professionally and they were knowedgeable about the vehicle.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/06/18

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Regards The Binks Team


  • 5

    A professional and friendly service.

    By Shelly C on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences I have had whilst purchasing a car!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/06/18

    Thank you for your 5* review and your very kind comments regarding your buying experience. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Christine H on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, The salesman guided me through the process in detail, making buying the car very easy. We were able to pick up the car in 3 days

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 17/05/18

    We are pleased you enjoyed your buying experience and the service you received. Thank you for sharing your review. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Great company and great experience!

    By Amelia R on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    There is a reason why this company has been around for years! The service was second to none, they advertised the cars correctly and I was not disappointed when I arrived! The gentleman who helped me was kind and not pushy at all! Allowed us time to take a proper look around the car and then I went back in and asked for a test drive. He actually allowed me to go for a good drive and get a good feel for the vehicle! 10 out of 10 for service, compassion and the vehicle I have bought is fantastic! Whats even better is they said it would take a week to get ready, I said that would be fine but no ideal..... the car was ready two days later! AMAZING! Well done guys will be recommending you 10x over!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 17/05/18

    Thank you for your very kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards Dean Binks


  • 5

    Great customer care

    By Adam B on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was Very well looked after and the sales person has put right the few problems there were with our used car purchase. I wouldn't think twice before buying a car from them again.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 17/05/18

    Thank you for your 5* review, & for sharing your experience. Thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Family favourite for many years.

    By Diana M on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star service - utterly reliable. My family have used the firm for years and we always turn to them for good quality used cars and great customer service. Thoroughly recommend them.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/04/18

    Thank you for your positive review. We all appreciate you sharing your experience and offering your recommendation. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Binks of Beccles

    By Tony H on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Customer service was excellent. There were some scratches on the wheels which they had fully refurbished at no extra cost.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/04/18

    Thank you for sharing your experience and offering us a 5* review. We are pleased that you are enjoying your new car. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent service, thanks chaps.

    By David J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team strike the right balance between attentiveness and a hands off approach to allow cars to be viewed in an unhurried manner. The presentation of their stock is excellent, we are repeat customers and will continue to be so.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/04/18

    Thank you David for your continued custom and this 5* review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Brilliant BMW 1 series bought; which is a delight

    By Douglas C on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The had the car I needed, low mileage and in good condition. The test drive was available when I went to the garage. I deicide to buy and the car was prepared and ready on time. The salesman is excellent and very patient and knowledgeable and the car is a delight. I am so pleased.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/04/18

    Thank you for your 5* review and sharing your experience. Our company believe the buying experience should be a positive and enjoyable one. We are pleased the car is performing well and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks from all at Binks


Binks Of Beccles

Telephone:
01502 717121

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Closed

Binks Of Beccles

Address:
Gosford Road,
Beccles,
Suffolk,
NR34 9QP