play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.9

Based on 325 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jonathan S on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bunks have a great range of used cars. We found the car with in our price range and they were happy for us to take it out for a test drive. They took us through step by step with the finance options & kept us inform through the whole sales process. Very happy with our purchase thus far.


  • 5

    Great to deal with!

    By Colin T on 11 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found them very professional throughout the purchase process. The car was fully prepped including a service.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 18/08/17

    Thank you for taking the time to post this positive review. We are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received. Many thanks


  • 5

    5 Star Treatment

    By Sarah H on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 stars and fully worth it. Found the car at the right price and no pressure to sell to me waited week to think it over and came back for test drive again no pressure to sell which was really nice Yes I did buy and Marc the Sales Manager was wonderful full of information about the car including cost of car tax and what level insurance I would be expected to pay. Will come back again should I need another car. 5 Stars Well Earned.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 26/07/17

    Thank you very much for your very kind review. We are delighted that you are happy with your new car and enjoyed your buying experience. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    A very good experience. Would use again.

    By S S on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My elderly parents needed a new car so called into Binks. They were listened to and they were shown a few cars that were suitable for their needs. The car chosen they are very pleased with and the purchase was made very easy for them by a professional and friendly sales manager - he even arranged the disposal of their old worn out vehicle.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 07/07/17

    We are delighted that your parents are happy with their new car, I am sure they have chosen well. Many thanks from the Binks team.


  • 5

    Long Distance Purchase !!

    By M T on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had been looking for a Mercedes E350 estate and liked the look of one advertised by Binks in Autotrader. As I live in Aberdeenshire, my initial enquiry was conducted over the phone. I was given an honest description which encouraged me to ask a friend from Cambridge to inspect the car. His report on the car and the seller convinced me this was the car for me. Over the phone, I asked a few more questions and agreed to purchase the car. It was prepared for me in a week, with a new MOT and service, refurbished wheels and a valet. My friend collected it from Binks, and I traveled to Cambridge to pick the car up. I then drove it to Wales and back to Scotland, covering 1200 miles in a weekend. Whilst never having visited Binks, I felt that I was well looked after, including a follow-up phone call, and the car is even better than I expected. I would have no hesitation in recommending Binks and their customer service.


  • 5

    Very happy!

    By Mary C on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly customer service - would recommend to family and friends

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 03/07/17

    Thank you for your review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car and the service you received. Happy motoring!


  • 5

    The Best In Suffolk

    By Lawrence R on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing is to much trouble, Mark & Dean are lovely, this is the second car purchased from Binks of Beccles and when the need arrives we will go back, Thank You Mark & Dean.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 03/07/17

    Thanks for the great review! All our team are delighted you are happy with our service, and look forward to seeing you soon to collect your next new car. Many thanks!


  • 5

    very good honest service.

    By Chris R on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    couldn't fault them . very laid back and un pressurising. well done.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/06/17

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. We are delighted that you are enjoying your new car! Many thanks from Binks


  • 5

    Fantastic Car Dealership

    By Michelle B on 09 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service each time, we have brought two cars from Binks, we are currently looking for our third. Always very helpful, our cars are serviced and maintained at Binks too, will not go anywhere else

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 06/01/22

    Thank you Michelle for your excellent review and kind comments. This is appreciated by all at Binks. Best wishes, Dean


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Jim C on 13 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service! Having recently experienced a less than helpful salesman elsewhere, it was great to find that not all car dealers are the same. I was given so much help and nothing seemed too much trouble. I highly recommend Binks car sales. Thank you very much.