play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of a car through finance

    By kerry E on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and helpful service ,made it easy and a joyful experience ,

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car. Kind regards, D. Binks


  • 5

    Bravo for Binks of Beccles

    By david G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite efficient with good prices on Trade and purchase. The Salesman was a complete Gent! Pleased with my small car and considerations to me as an Octagenarian customer.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your positive and kind review. This is appreciated by all my staff. Regards, D. Binks


  • 5

    Blinks of beccles

    By Andrew B on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very happy with the car great price

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/02/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are delighted that you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Friendly and pressure free

    By Dale M on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class yet again . Nothing too much trouble.Smooth and hastle free from friendly and knowledgable staff.


  • 5

    They know there stuff.

    By Ian G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the service and attention to detail and customer satisfaction, very professional.


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly

    By Marina G on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed. Well done Dean and Team you are first class


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Keith S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, family garage, all nice people. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/01/19

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards and happy motoring.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and support...

    By L M on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Helped me through the whole buying process and after support too. Thanks to all the team there for their hard work!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/01/19

    Thank you Liam for your kind and positive review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Family run car sales

    By Kay M on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good local family run business where the customer counts and is not just considered as another punter.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/01/19

    Thank you Kay for your positive review. This is appreciated by all at Binks.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Poppy A on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    super helpful and easy purchasing a car from these guys, they really do it all for you!, so friendly especially in the upcoming period towards Christmas!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 08/01/19

    Thank you Poppy for your kind comments & 5* review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new Mini and hope you have many happy times in her. Many thanks from all at Binks