play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 310 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    good car, good sales service, and would buy again.

    By John B on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    a very good approach towards customer, car was as they said. anything on the car I wanted put right was done, and very helpful. vehicle was ready on time.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 26/01/18

    Thank you for your 5* review, we all appreciate your positive comments and hope you enjoy your new Jaguar. Kind regards from the team at Binks


  • 5

    Absolutely great

    By Alexander A on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Made buying a car enjoyable and after-service very good . Sorted problem with a phone call

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/01/18

    Thank you for sharing your positive review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new Mercedes. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Very helpful.

    By Julie C on 17 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful more than happy to let me test drive several cars, chosen one came with decent warranty.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/01/18

    Thank you for your 5* review. We are pleased you enjoyed buying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Maurice M on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Binks staff make you feel like a valued customer. I was given a fair trade in price for my car and the car i purchased was a good price and well worth the money i paid. This is not the first time i have purchased from Binks and it certainly wont be the last.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 17/01/18

    Thank you Joe for your 5* review and your kind and positive comments. I am sure you will love your new Jaguar it certainly is a stunning car. We all appreciate your business. Many thanks from the team at Binks.


  • 5

    A friendly and professional service

    By Michael T on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife is delighted with her new car, and seems ideal for our family. Thanks for your advice.


  • 5

    finally a car dealership who care

    By James T on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very professional. I’ve dealt with a lot of car dealers over time and this has been my best by far.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/01/18

    Thank you for your wonderful review, we all appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am sure the car will give you lots of fun motoring. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Landcover a joy!

    By Celeste B on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you want outstanding service and customer satisfaction, then look no further than Binks. The cars are presented immaculately, their approach is polite and old-fashioned, not pushy, and makes the buying experience a pleasure.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/01/18

    Thank you Celeste for your positive review. We are pleased you enjoyed purchasing your new car and I am sure it will be ideal for your family. My daughter was thrilled with her little present! Thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Good customer service, great experience

    By Tim S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars available. Very good customer service, no pushy salesmen. Good experience

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/01/18

    Thank you Tim for your positive review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Genuine personal service

    By Paul J on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality premium vehicle, extremely well prepared, fairly priced, with genuine personal service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/12/17

    Thank you for your 5* review. We hope your Christmas surprise was excitedly received and your journey north was a pleasant one. Many thanks from us all.


  • 5

    Amazing, definitely recommend

    By Sarah C on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, no pressure to buy, was given time to look around without being bombarded with staff asking questions, Service I received felt brilliant, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/12/17

    Thank you for your very kind and positive feedback. We all appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope you will be happy with your new car. Kind regards from the team at Binks