play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By mark B on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite staff . Car was well presented at short notice .

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    i recomend Binks of Beccles

    By radoslaw T on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller, clear and real description , I recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Very good service

    By jack F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly excellent service very happy with the car

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By paul T on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The vehicles on display were of high quality and clean, I was very happy with my purchase of a Ford Focus. The sales persons were friendly and approachable. Would recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Binks of beccles

    By james W on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth informative friendly and not pushy, they listened to my needs for a car and what I would be using it for and tailored my search for me

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    will go there in the future

    By john L on 27 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite sales team and not pushy .Test drove a couple of cars and they answered all of the questions I needed to know .Made the deal

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By roy H on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I got from Binks’s friendly helpful staff

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Just the place when looking for a new car

    By allan S on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to find and a great selection of cars available. Very good experience will the salesman to everything else being done so efficiently. Great contact experience, always kept in the loop. Would definitely come back again for another car when ready.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Purchase of new car.

    By tracey W on 26 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite, efficient and quick - made buying my car very easy. Thank you

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By gill H on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly. Made buyomg a car very easy and hassle free.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 24/03/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean