play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.9

Based on 315 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By wayne B on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free with no pressure to buy! Fantastic clean and genuine car

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/09/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    very good service

    By daniel S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant no pressure salesman spotted the car i wanted and got it, was expecting a few problems as i had not bought a car in the last 16yrs there was none

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/09/20

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience, we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Easy and helpful

    By philip C on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and quick service polite and easy to deal with.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 01/09/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By john E on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the level of service. The car was clean, tidy and well presented. Plus I was treated like someone who might be spending a lot of money on a car. I know that how it’s supposed to work, but it doesn’t always

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/08/20

    Thank you for your excellent review and we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant.

    By alicia S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, lovely staff, good selection of cars available. All the help you could possibly want. Thank you so much Binks

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/08/20

    Thank you for your positive & kind review, we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Trustworthy car sales

    By Dawn C on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly staff with fantastic after sales care. i would highly recommend Binks to all.


  • 5

    How buying a car should be.

    By chris H on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and comfortable buying experience. No "pushy" salesperson, which is a trait I cannot abide. Cannot complain.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/07/20

    Thank you for your positive review, we hope you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks. DB


  • 5

    First rate

    By paul D on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate! Very fair and helpful, excellent range of vehicles, can highly recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/07/20

    Thank you Paul for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB.


  • 5

    Easy experience

    By abbey C on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were very well looked after. With no pressure to buy. The whole experience was pleasant and easy.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/07/20

    Thank you for your kind and positive review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Fair and good service

    By richard C on 18 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mazda CX-5, binks of Beccles organised everything including delivery. Car so far has no problems. Professional service. Would but another car from them in the future.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/07/20

    Thank you for your 5* review and sharing your experience with our company. Kind regards, DB