play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 279 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By emma D on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, extremely helpful and very friendly!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 18/03/20

    Thank you Emma, for your excellent review, we hope you and Dad are enjoying your new cars. Your continued support is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Thank you Binks

    By ray L on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    At Binks the sales team are not your usual" in your face" second hand car dealers, this is the third car i have purchased from Binks, the whole experience made me the customer feel important, Thank you Binks.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/02/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, your support is appreciated by all at Binks, Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Great help for s first time buyer

    By graham S on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who made to process of buy my first car really easy. Would definitely recommend them!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/02/20

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    I would recommend this garage to my friends and fa

    By gary W on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great garage Marc the car salesman was fantastic very pleased with my Audi TT keep up the great work

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/02/20

    Thank you for your great review, this is appreciated by all my team.Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Great service

    By marie N on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Not pushy. Happy with overall experience.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/02/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Bink's Review

    By katie H on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, fair price and excellent car. Really happy.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 17/02/20

    Thank you for your 5* review and excellent comments. This is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Genuine and helpful car buying experience

    By christopher M on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and very helpful staff who were not in your face

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/02/20

    Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased you liked our choice of cars and hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Binks of Beccles

    By louise H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned service. No pressure sales. Fair price given for our old car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/02/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Friendly and Fair

    By mitchell R on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly. Professional at all times. Good prices. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 24/01/20

    Thank you for your 5* review and recommendation. This is appreciated by all at Binks. DB


  • 5

    I can only recommend Binks

    By jose M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff facilitated access to the vehicle I was interested in and a test drive. The valuation offered for my car was within my expectations and we shook hands: I was driving my new car in a week’s time!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 24/01/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you found the purchasing process simple & productive. Your comments are appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean