play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By oliver D on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly staff would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 20/10/19

    Thank you for your kind & positive review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards DB


  • 5

    Really Great

    By sam T on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great value, very responsive/fast, nice to deal with, knowledgeable - everything. No faffing/fuss/inconvenience. The paperwork etc. took less than 15 minutes - road tax included. Can't recommend highly enough! Love my new car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 20/10/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Regards DB.


  • 5

    Would recommend this company

    By karen M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, was trouble free and fast. New car is lovely

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 20/10/19

    Thank you for your 5• review, & kind comments. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards Dean


  • 5

    Great customer service. Would use again 100%

    By dan M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest, customer centric approach to myself who was travelling from distance to view and eventually purchase one of their cars. Would recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 17/10/19

    Thank you for your excellent review and for travelling so far to purchase your new BMW. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By ryan C on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, brilliant warranty and nothings to much trouble. They make you feel very comfortable and valued as a customer.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/10/19

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Bink's of Beccles

    By steven P on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Staff are highly professional and always polite and friendly,no job is too big or too small and I have just recently bought my second car from the team and will continue with having my car serviced and MOT with Bink's.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 11/10/19

    Thank you for your kind & positive review. we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By michelle S on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great salesmen. Very friendly and helpful. A great buying experience

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 05/10/19

    Thank you for your 5* review and compliments, this is appreciated by all my team. DB


  • 5

    No pressure car sales! A pleasure!

    By lucy M on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Binks were thoroughly helpful from start to finish! We were given plenty of time to look round the car on our own without any hard sell from the garage. We then took it for a lovely test drive, loved the vehicle and the price was extremely competitive so there was no process of haggling. The process was clear, no hard sell and thus no pressure. A real pleasure!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 05/10/19

    Thank you for your kind & positive review. We hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Great car and service. car was valeted, I cant com

    By daniel W on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly service and made things easy. picked the car up a week later.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 01/10/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. This is appreciated by all at Binks.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By troy M on 20 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the salesman and a good deal

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 01/10/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean