play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff and incredible cars!

    By connor S on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, first time I’ve ever been to a dealership and they made it very easy for me, explained the ins and out and there was no pressure, bought a lovely Audi A3 s line the condition of the cars are outstanding, would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a new car, thank you very much !

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/08/19

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Enjoy your new car. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Excellent service. Great place to buy from.

    By wendy H on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service with a smile! Offered me as long a test drive as I wanted and were informative without being pushy. A very nice place to purchase a car from.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 05/08/19

    Thank you for your lovely review, this is appreciated by all my team. We wish you many miles of 'Happy Motoring' Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Relaxed service

    By janet K on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Pleasant atmosphere. No pressure during sales.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 05/08/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By tyler P on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the car 3 weeks, had absolutely no problem with it and is a great car. Thank you Binks of Beccles for your service and a great sale.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/07/19

    Thank you for your 5* review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    I’d give binks the wink

    By emma T on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was lovely very friendly and quick to get things in place. I love the car I brought. Would of given 5 stars, except the small things like a tank of fuel and car radio set up etc. Only small but can be the extra mile.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/07/19

    Thank you for your positive review, we are happy you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Binks - recommended

    By barry W on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought three cars from here now. Always a good deal and great service

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/07/19

    Thank you Barry for your positive review. This is appreciated by all our team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Top class and an efficient service.

    By david B on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from Kent to view a car and was greeted by mark and tea and coffee , the whole Experiance was five star and drove home in our new vehicle , well done to all those we me at Binks .

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 13/07/19

    Thank for your excellent review. We are pleased you enjoyed your drive home in your new car. Our thanks to you for deciding to drive up from Kent to collect the car. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    I have now bought two cars from here

    By kim H on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Always a pleasure. Nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 13/07/19

    Thank you for your 5* review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, D. Binks


  • 5

    Super helpful and friendly service.

    By adam S on 12 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, really friendly and helpful. Would definitely be coming back for services and advise

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 13/07/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, D. Binks


  • 5

    After sale

    By simon H on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a good experience with binks on the hole, I’ve just brought a car from them ,got 10 mins down the road and had a warning light came on , so called them up to report the issue, they couldn’t apologise enough pick the car up and fixed it in double quick time . ( well happy)

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/07/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is really appreciated by all our team. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, DB