play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Our go to garage from here on

    By karen A on 04 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    brilliant didn't hassle us but told us all we needed to know... everyone was nice and friendly and we think a good deal.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/11/19

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car and we appreciate your repeat business. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Disappointed

    By virginia P on 03 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 11 year old Land Rover Freelander2 from them. The specifications on the For Sale sign stated a heated front windscreen. Because of the age I asked if everything that should work on it does and I was assured it did. Also before I pick it up it would have a through check over in the workshop. On collection I again asked if everything worked and was told yes. So you can imagine my disappointment when I found that the heated front windscreen didn’t work at all and only a small section of the heated back window worked. I contacted Binks who said the heated front windscreen was “ a luxury commodity “ and they couldn’t do anything about either of them. When I said I had been told that everything worked the answer was”that’s unfortunate “. I was offered my money back which I considered but would lose money on surrendering tax and insurance which seemed unfair so I kept it and will deal with the shortcomings. Would I recommend Binks after my disappointment experience NO!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 01/12/19

    I am disappointed to receive this review, especially as we strive to offer well prepared quality cars at fair market prices. Unfortunately, on some older high specification vehicles, although we ensure all mechanical items are in good working order occasionally an ancillary item may be faulty. In this instance it was the front windscreen element. My apologies if you were misled at the point of sale, we try to be transparent about our preparation and I am surprised that it was suggested that a car of this age and mileage would be perfect. I offered to buy the car back as I didn't want an unhappy customer. We also offered a contribution towards replacing both front and rear screens, believing this was a fair compromise. DB On further discussion Mr& Mrs P decided to accept my offer and contribution and have have the windscreensreplaced. They have explained that they are now very happy with their new car. I am pleased this has now been resolved. DB


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By juliette J on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, helpful. No hard sell. Value for money. I really really love my Freelander 2. I seriously recommend this company.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 26/10/19

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car and wish you 'Happy Motoring'. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Great service

    By oliver D on 20 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service friendly staff would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 20/10/19

    Thank you for your kind & positive review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards DB


  • 5

    Really Great

    By sam T on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great value, very responsive/fast, nice to deal with, knowledgeable - everything. No faffing/fuss/inconvenience. The paperwork etc. took less than 15 minutes - road tax included. Can't recommend highly enough! Love my new car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 20/10/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Regards DB.


  • 5

    Would recommend this company

    By karen M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, was trouble free and fast. New car is lovely

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 20/10/19

    Thank you for your 5• review, & kind comments. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards Dean


  • 5

    Great customer service. Would use again 100%

    By dan M on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional, honest, customer centric approach to myself who was travelling from distance to view and eventually purchase one of their cars. Would recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 17/10/19

    Thank you for your excellent review and for travelling so far to purchase your new BMW. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Outstanding Customer Service

    By ryan C on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, brilliant warranty and nothings to much trouble. They make you feel very comfortable and valued as a customer.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/10/19

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Bink's of Beccles

    By steven P on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The Staff are highly professional and always polite and friendly,no job is too big or too small and I have just recently bought my second car from the team and will continue with having my car serviced and MOT with Bink's.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 11/10/19

    Thank you for your kind & positive review. we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    A great buying experience

    By michelle S on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great salesmen. Very friendly and helpful. A great buying experience

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 05/10/19

    Thank you for your 5* review and compliments, this is appreciated by all my team. DB