play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By marie N on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Not pushy. Happy with overall experience.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/02/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Bink's Review

    By katie H on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, fair price and excellent car. Really happy.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 17/02/20

    Thank you for your 5* review and excellent comments. This is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Genuine and helpful car buying experience

    By christopher M on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars and very helpful staff who were not in your face

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/02/20

    Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased you liked our choice of cars and hope you enjoy your purchase. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Binks of Beccles

    By louise H on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned service. No pressure sales. Fair price given for our old car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/02/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Friendly and Fair

    By mitchell R on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and friendly. Professional at all times. Good prices. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 24/01/20

    Thank you for your 5* review and recommendation. This is appreciated by all at Binks. DB


  • 5

    I can only recommend Binks

    By jose M on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly and helpful staff facilitated access to the vehicle I was interested in and a test drive. The valuation offered for my car was within my expectations and we shook hands: I was driving my new car in a week’s time!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 24/01/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you found the purchasing process simple & productive. Your comments are appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Great service

    By dean B on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and trustworthy, great car well prepped, any problems addressed prior to collecting car

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/01/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards,DB


  • 5

    Honda c r v purchase.

    By cedric A on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A few problems on my part because l am not fully conversant with modern technology in cars with lots of gizmos , however Binks have been quite acomadating to date.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/01/20

    Thank you for your positive review. I am pleased you are enjoying your new car but, as always, we do try to offer a friendly and helpful service so if we can be of any further assistance please feel free to call in for assistance. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By david P on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, friendly staff, relaxed environment

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 06/01/20

    Thank you David for your excellent review and we hope your daughter is happy with her new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Top class 5*

    By lewis B on 28 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage, friendly & helpful. Made the process of purchasing a car easy as. Made us coffee while we waited. 5*

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/01/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. We hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, Dean