play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.9

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend and use again.

    By leanne W on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional from start to finish. No pushy salesmen. Was told everything I needed. Very smooth and easy transaction.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 28/01/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Car sales

    By D D on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth easy process good stock professional staff

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 08/01/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    An honest sales experience

    By SIMON E on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and honest in dealing with my questions and queries. Allowed us to view the car on our own, and a test drive within minutes of asking. Was a tough negotiator, but honest on where he was as well

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 08/01/21

    Thank you for your excellent review this is appreciated by all our team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Bought a car car is good service was good to

    By christopher J on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    ALL WENT WELL GOOD SERVICE NO PROBLEMS SO FAR. GO BACK AGAIN

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/12/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all at Binks.


  • 5

    Great service. Great car. Very friendly & helpful

    By christopher P on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Binks were very helpful. Regardless of the current situation they were very accommodating during the handover procedure and explained everything very well, while maintaining the distancing guidelines. the car is great and I would definitely recommend them to others.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/12/20

    Thank you for taking your time to share this positive experience, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Great overall product

    By theo B on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service Car prepared well for pick up on specified date Very happy with purchase at a fair price for product and service Binks offer 100% recommend for a safe trouble free car purchase

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/12/20

    Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased you enjoyed your car buying experience. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    Family business, traditional values of service.

    By denise V on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. I like the personal approach rather than that of the car supermarkets where there is no negotiation and more pressure. Especially liked the fact there were no hidden admin fees. It was like buying a car years ago when the salesman knew his cars and had time to talk, much appreciated. Also top marks to valeters, the car was extremely clean and well presented. Just a shame it rained on the way home!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 26/11/20

    Thank you for your 5* review and taking the time to share your experiences. Your positive comments are appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, D Binks


  • 5

    Trustworthy local dealer.

    By claire B on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, professional and helpful with fair pricing. I am very pleased with the car I have bought, was more than happy with my trade in price. I can see why they are a trusted local company with a good reputation.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 26/11/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    Fair deal and painless process!

    By christopher P on 05 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Gave me a fair deal on trade in and made the whole process fairly painless. Sorted a minor problem immediately with no questions.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 20/11/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all at Binks.


  • 5

    Excellent and professional

    By susan G on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and friendly, paperwork and car were ready when I arrived.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/10/20

    Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car. Kind regards, DB