play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience with Binks of Beccles

    By kevin F on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were very friendly and helpful, due to covid 19 they were well equipped and we felt quite safe


  • 5

    Mr Binks and his team are helpful and courteous.

    By alan W on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our third time in buying a car from Binks. They have provided a great service to us each time and looked after us as customers. Their selection of cars is always good and we have never felt pressurised to buy.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 19/06/20

    Thank you Mrs & Mrs W for your positive review and your continued custom, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Very good service

    By karen M on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Although we purchased during lockdown the service was still a high standard, was still able to take for a test drive, and completed the transaction with no problems

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 19/06/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. We hope you enjoy your Jaguar, kind regards, DB.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Bela S on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent an very quick, efficient service. Highly recommended

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 13/06/20

    Thank you for your positive review and for choosing our company. We appreciate the long distance you traveled and trust you placed in us. Kind regards DB.


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Jennifer H on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service with no pressure sales. Although we only requested that 2 wheels be refurbished as part of the deal to our surprise they went the extra mile and had all 4 wheels done.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 13/06/20

    Thank you for your 5* reviews, we are delighted that you are enjoying your new car and your buying experience. Kind regards DB


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Bernadette L on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This has to be one of the best experiances i have had in car buying to date. Very smooth and fast transaction even in these Covid times. Car was as described.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your fantastic 5* review and for sharing your positive buying experience. Kind regards, D Binks


  • 5

    Above and beyond to help me

    By Jack C on 07 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say other than a five star experience, Binks of Beccles went above and beyond in helping me to get my car sorted in the same day, as I travelled from over 250 miles away they ensured everything was ready to go, the car was in even better condition than I thought and it was perfect for me. Will definitely be using them again

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/06/20

    The team at Binks is extremely appreciative of your excellent review. Thank you for your business and we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, D Binks


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Used Mazda MX5 Miyako 2010

    By Michael D on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional friendly service, the car was well presented. In fact all the cars on the forecourt were well presented and all looking in very good condition.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by everyone at Binks. Kind regards, D Binks


  • 5

    Complicated trade in transaction well handled

    By Hugh S on 04 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very successful under the difficult circumstances.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/06/20

    Thank you for sharing your positive experience and once again for your repeat business. Kind regards, D Binks


  • 5

    Vauxhall Adam purchase 02.06.20

    By Craig B on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good and the vehicle purchase and transaction was extremely smooth. Very pleased.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/06/20

    Thank you for your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new car! Kind regards, D Binks