play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Katherine F on 08 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and made purchasing a new car easy would come back again when I next need a car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/07/18

    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, and we appreciate your positive feedback. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase ever

    By Jonathon W on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Superb service as last time, which is why I use Dean, Mark and their excellent team.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 02/07/18

    Thanks John for your very kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the team. Kind regards Dean


  • 5

    Top of the class!

    By Chloe L on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely incredible! Purchased two cars from here now and they are experts in what they do. Very professional, reliable and always happy to help. A very happy customer!!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/06/18

    Thank you for your excellent review. This is really appreciated by all the team. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Claire B on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and thorough.no hard sell and collected my car within a week.The sales chapels tip top.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/06/18

    Thank you for taking your time to share your experience and awarding a 5* review. Thank from all at Binks


  • 5

    Easy car buying experience

    By Henry C on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service from the valeter all the way up to the person who sold me my car. Would definitely go to them again.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/06/18

    We are pleased you enjoyed your experience at Binks and wish you happy motoring. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    helpful and relaxed

    By Karen A on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy going no hard sales..relaxed looking around which let me make my mind up in my time.very helpful

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 22/06/18

    Thank you for your 5* review. We are pleased you found your buying experience relaxing and hope you enjoy your new car. Regards from the Binks team.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Stphen C on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very Friendly Sales team and are very helpful sorting out how to get the phone and devices to contect with the car. They also sorted thing like road tax which is all done on line. Cannot find a fault with this Company

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/06/18

    Thank you for your wonderful review. This is appreciated by all my team, and we hope you enjoy your new car. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Trustworthy and professional dealers.

    By Simon E on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was well prepared and the test drive and sale handled very professionally and they were knowedgeable about the vehicle.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/06/18

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Regards The Binks Team


  • 5

    A professional and friendly service.

    By Shelly C on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences I have had whilst purchasing a car!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/06/18

    Thank you for your 5* review and your very kind comments regarding your buying experience. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Christine H on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, The salesman guided me through the process in detail, making buying the car very easy. We were able to pick up the car in 3 days

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 17/05/18

    We are pleased you enjoyed your buying experience and the service you received. Thank you for sharing your review. Kind regards from all at Binks