play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 196 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, thanks chaps.

    By David J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales team strike the right balance between attentiveness and a hands off approach to allow cars to be viewed in an unhurried manner. The presentation of their stock is excellent, we are repeat customers and will continue to be so.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/04/18

    Thank you David for your continued custom and this 5* review. We hope you are enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Brilliant BMW 1 series bought; which is a delight

    By Douglas C on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The had the car I needed, low mileage and in good condition. The test drive was available when I went to the garage. I deicide to buy and the car was prepared and ready on time. The salesman is excellent and very patient and knowledgeable and the car is a delight. I am so pleased.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/04/18

    Thank you for your 5* review and sharing your experience. Our company believe the buying experience should be a positive and enjoyable one. We are pleased the car is performing well and look forward to seeing you in the future. Thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Top class company

    By Janice M on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Whole process was completely smooth from start to finish. Staff excellent.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/04/18

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are delighted you are happy with your new car. We are pleased you found our team friendly and professional. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Alan B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good service , very pleased with the vehicle, highly recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/04/18

    Thank you for your sharing your positive experience, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    A great experience with a friendly sales team

    By Tom D on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful sales team who gave a full run through of the veichle I wanted. Complementary test drive was very good and the knowledge of the car and subject was very good as well.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/02/18

    Many thanks Tom for your 5* review, and we are pleased that you enjoyed your experience buying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    New car brilliant service

    By Jennifer F on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful didn't push me into buying let me test dry make up my own mind

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/02/18

    Thank you for your 5* review and we hope you enjoy your new car. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Lisa S on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating, really helpful with everything we asked & needed. Def recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience and award us a 5* review. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Binks of Becles: a pleasure to deal with.

    By Peter P on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I selected my car, a Ford Focus Automatic, to the day I collected my vehicle, the service that I received from the salesman and his colleagues at Binks of Becles was exemploary and a true credit to the company. Good luck and best wishes to them in the future- will be back rest assured!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/02/18

    Thank you Peter for your 5* star review and your positive comments. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Many thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Best customer service in car sales

    By Mike B on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Binks of Beccles gave me first class service, when I bought my car from them. The advisor who served us well in particular was very helpful, but at no time was pushy which impressed my wife and I. As for the car itself, is good value and I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to others.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/02/18

    Thank you Mike for your positive review. We are pleased you enjoyed purchasing your new car and the service you received. Thanks again from Binks


  • 5

    Excellent car sales company

    By Louise H on 30 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Always use Binks of Beccles. Top quality cars and staff always happy to help. MOT for life when purchasing a car for free. . Can’t praise this company enough .

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 10/02/18

    Thank you Louise for your 5* review and your continued custom. I am sure your new BMW will suit you perfectly. Happy motoring. Kind regards from all at Binks.