play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By james S on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff wer very helpful and everything went smoothly

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/03/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, From all at Binks


  • 5

    Good dealer

    By ryan O on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good dealer, left out a few details of the car until purchased such as brakes needed doing but over all not bad, nice staff, very helpful.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your positive review. We are pleased you are happy with your new car. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Purchase of a car through finance

    By kerry E on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed and helpful service ,made it easy and a joyful experience ,

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car. Kind regards, D. Binks


  • 5

    Bravo for Binks of Beccles

    By david G on 18 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Polite efficient with good prices on Trade and purchase. The Salesman was a complete Gent! Pleased with my small car and considerations to me as an Octagenarian customer.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/02/19

    Thank you for your positive and kind review. This is appreciated by all my staff. Regards, D. Binks


  • 5

    Blinks of beccles

    By Andrew B on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service very happy with the car great price

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/02/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are delighted that you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Friendly and pressure free

    By Dale M on 28 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top class yet again . Nothing too much trouble.Smooth and hastle free from friendly and knowledgable staff.


  • 5

    They know there stuff.

    By Ian G on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot fault the service and attention to detail and customer satisfaction, very professional.


  • 5

    Reliable and friendly

    By Marina G on 17 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed. Well done Dean and Team you are first class


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Keith S on 14 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull, family garage, all nice people. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/01/19

    Thank you for sharing your experience and for the 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards and happy motoring.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and support...

    By L M on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly. Helped me through the whole buying process and after support too. Thanks to all the team there for their hard work!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/01/19

    Thank you Liam for your kind and positive review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Thanks from all at Binks