play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying with no pressure salesman

    By simon B on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good old fashioned family service nothing to much trouble

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 15/06/19

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is really appreciated by all our team. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    merc coupe

    By alan G on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    a first class customer service experience from a great team

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 14/05/19

    Thank you for your excellent review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new Mercedes. Kind regards, from all at Binks


  • 5

    Great service

    By matthew J on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service start to finish 10/10 service

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 05/05/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Great friendly company

    By claudia S on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous from start to finish. Very friendly. Would definitely recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you for your excellent review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By simon W on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly and helpful staff. Really went above and beyond to help . All cars were in excellent condition and couldn’t be happier with our purchase

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you or your 5* review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Bought new car

    By Claire M on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a new car binks would definitely buy again Seamless experience with a quality service

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you for your positive review. We are delighted you are enjoying your new Range Rover. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Fern B on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealership. Definitely recommend and had many others say the same!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/05/19

    Thank you for taking the time to share your review. This is appreciated by all at Binks.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By mark B on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and polite staff . Car was well presented at short notice .

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    i recomend Binks of Beccles

    By radoslaw T on 09 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good seller, clear and real description , I recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean


  • 5

    Very good service

    By jack F on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly excellent service very happy with the car

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 12/04/19

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all the Binks team. Kind regards, Dean