play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend this company!!!!

    By lee W on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    In 20 years of driving and buying cars this is the first time I’ve bought one and it hadn’t been a problem with it highly recommend this Company thank you again.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/09/20

    Thank you for your "Highly recommended" review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Sale and purchase of new car

    By linda C on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff .. excellent service ..and made sure I had enough petrol to get home.. attention to detail was impeccable ..would recommend the garage to anyone

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/09/20

    Thank you for your excellent review and that you enjoyed your buying experience. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By wayne B on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free with no pressure to buy! Fantastic clean and genuine car

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/09/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are happy with your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    very good service

    By daniel S on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant no pressure salesman spotted the car i wanted and got it, was expecting a few problems as i had not bought a car in the last 16yrs there was none

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 16/09/20

    Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience, we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Easy and helpful

    By philip C on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and quick service polite and easy to deal with.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 01/09/20

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By john E on 07 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the level of service. The car was clean, tidy and well presented. Plus I was treated like someone who might be spending a lot of money on a car. I know that how it’s supposed to work, but it doesn’t always

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/08/20

    Thank you for your excellent review and we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Absolutely Brilliant.

    By alicia S on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pressure, lovely staff, good selection of cars available. All the help you could possibly want. Thank you so much Binks

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/08/20

    Thank you for your positive & kind review, we hope you enjoy your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Trustworthy car sales

    By Dawn C on 30 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Friendly staff with fantastic after sales care. i would highly recommend Binks to all.


  • 5

    How buying a car should be.

    By chris H on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy and comfortable buying experience. No "pushy" salesperson, which is a trait I cannot abide. Cannot complain.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/07/20

    Thank you for your positive review, we hope you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks. DB


  • 5

    First rate

    By paul D on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    First rate! Very fair and helpful, excellent range of vehicles, can highly recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/07/20

    Thank you Paul for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB.