play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.9

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By andrew hall on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and great communication for a smooth purchase

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/05/21

    Thank you for your continued custom and positive review. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By sharron corfield on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service no hard sell just let you have a wander and a good look . Happy to help when you want it . Nice easy process and car looked fantastic on collection thanks

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/05/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Satisfied customer, recommended

    By darren collins on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very nice company to deal with, car was presented above expectation upon collection. Cannot fault!

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 07/05/21

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    By ashley kerr on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service quick and easy :)

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 07/05/21

    Thank you for your positive review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    purchased second hand car and traded in

    By john B on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good and efficient service, everything done has agreed

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 07/04/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Binks are brilliant.

    By christine H on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We have always had brilliant relationship with Binks at Beccles. Even with these Covid restrictions, on purchasing our Peugeot, Mark was still very helpful.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/03/21

    Thank you for your excellent review and positive comments, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Car purchase.

    By christopher B on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and efficient service . All formalities completed quickly and car presented nicely !

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/03/21

    Thank you for your positive review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    repair to my car

    By elizabeth P on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    my car developed an unforseen problem, was fixed to a high standard, went above and beyond. lent me a nice little courtesy car.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 29/03/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, we are pleased you were happy with the service you received and are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By nicola D on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly, made the experience of buying a used car very easy.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/03/21

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Ben F on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and helpful, had great knowledge of the car we were buying. All their vehicles seem in good condition. Very happy with the car we have purchased. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 25/03/21

    Thank you for your 5* review and positive comments. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB