play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.9

Based on 315 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By john peck on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    very quick, told agent the problem, sorted out test drive, arranged pickup day.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/06/21

    Thank you for your positive review . Kind regards from all at Binks.


  • 5

    By jordan caswell on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and understanding

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 21/06/21

    Thank you for your 5* review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly no pressure approach to sale


  • 5

    By jennifer franklin on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Mark was brilliant sorted everything out wasn’t pushie Lovely service


  • 5

    Good job.

    By GARY SMITH on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Few jobs.needed doing all sorted car.looks.great paperwork straight forward so no hassle Nice and easy thank you

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/06/21

    Thank you for your positive review, we are pleased you are enjoying your new car and the service we offered. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    By ian montague on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to handover of my new car the service was very good. Very friendly staff and no pressure at all. .

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/06/21

    Thank you for your 58 review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    By lorraine hirst on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Lovely people, excellent service, really helpful

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/06/21

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    An excellent experience.

    By robin hinton on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful and knowledgeable. Nothing was to much trouble.The staff were polite and understanding.An excellent experience.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 08/06/21

    Thank you for your kind and positive review. This is appreciated by all my team. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    very quick and efficient. fair pricing and excellent service. would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/06/21

    We are pleased you are enjoying your new car and the service you received. Kind regards, DB


  • 5

    Great, personable, informative

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great personable approach, especially considering they were very busy at the time. Love the vehicle and all serviced and cleaned ready for pick up.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/06/21

    Thank you for your excellent review, this is appreciated by all at Binks. Kind regards, DB