play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Binks Of Beccles

At Binks Of Beccles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Binks Of Beccles

Binks Of Beccles
5
4.8

Based on 230 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A friendly and professional service

    By Michael T on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    My wife is delighted with her new car, and seems ideal for our family. Thanks for your advice.


  • 5

    finally a car dealership who care

    By James T on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service, very professional. I’ve dealt with a lot of car dealers over time and this has been my best by far.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/01/18

    Thank you for your wonderful review, we all appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. I am sure the car will give you lots of fun motoring. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Recent purchase of Landcover a joy!

    By Celeste B on 04 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you want outstanding service and customer satisfaction, then look no further than Binks. The cars are presented immaculately, their approach is polite and old-fashioned, not pushy, and makes the buying experience a pleasure.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 09/01/18

    Thank you Celeste for your positive review. We are pleased you enjoyed purchasing your new car and I am sure it will be ideal for your family. My daughter was thrilled with her little present! Thanks from all at Binks


  • 5

    Good customer service, great experience

    By Tim S on 02 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars available. Very good customer service, no pushy salesmen. Good experience

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/01/18

    Thank you Tim for your positive review. We are pleased you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Genuine personal service

    By Paul J on 26 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quality premium vehicle, extremely well prepared, fairly priced, with genuine personal service. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/12/17

    Thank you for your 5* review. We hope your Christmas surprise was excitedly received and your journey north was a pleasant one. Many thanks from us all.


  • 5

    Amazing, definitely recommend

    By Sarah C on 24 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, no pressure to buy, was given time to look around without being bombarded with staff asking questions, Service I received felt brilliant, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/12/17

    Thank you for your very kind and positive feedback. We all appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope you will be happy with your new car. Kind regards from the team at Binks


  • 5

    A thoroughly professional service

    By JEREMY G on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had decided some time ago that I would when the time came replace my X reg Toyota Corolla with a Toyota Yaris . Having identified models for sale within a 25 mile radius I drove over to Beccles where I found the model for sale was reasonably priced in respect of its age and mileage. I was not disposed to haggle so had no objection to being told 'the price as it is', as much as to say we give due consideration to pricing our vehicles fairly, when I discussed terms. I then had a 20 minute test drive following which I had no hesitation in making a down-payment to secure the car. The vehicle had been given a thorough going over and newly 'MOT'ed. This service, together with the 6 months warranty, obviously comes at a price but for the non-mechanically minded this is worth paying for peace of mind.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 27/12/17

    Thank you for your 5* review and taking the time to share your positive feedback. Kind regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Friendly,efficient and professional

    By STUART W on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found Binks of Beccles to a have a large range of decent well proved cars. They were so friendly and welcoming that it made my purchase a lot more pleasable . On the day to pick my car up all the paperwork was done and I was in and out into my new car in a short space of time.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 06/12/17

    Thank you for kind review, we all appreciate you taking the time to share this. Customers being happy and pleased with their experience is paramount to our business. Many thanks again. Regards from all at Binks


  • 5

    Good Times

    By JOHN G on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service, vehicle well presented, good prices, what I would expect! ¿ ¿

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 06/12/17

    Thank you for sharing your positive review and hope you enjoy your new car. Best regards from Binks


  • 5

    A proper professional business

    By Michael M on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always go to Binks for my used car deal, wouldn't go anywhere else, very friendly service, can't do enough for me.

    Reply from Binks Of Beccles on 04/12/17

    We are pleased that you are delighted with your new Mercedes and enjoy the service you receive. We appreciate your continued custom and look forward to welcoming you back. Many thanks from all at Binks.